Backpackers Of Asia
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  4.4
 Total  4.8

"Hotel Swisston Palace is “3 Star” hotel is located in the heart of the Delhi"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Morkal M. of Sedny, Australia
Reviewed:   February 19, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel Swisston Palace is “3 Star” hotel is located in the heart of the Central Market of Karol Bagh. It has 25 luxurious furnished rooms; Room was clean and decent value. I would like to recommend it to my friends and relatives! Thanks to Hotel Swisston Palace Staff for offering the best Services.

"Hotel Swisston palace is Great Hotel in Karol Bagh, Delhi"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Fazer W. of Jersy, United States
Reviewed:   February 19, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had compared or searched for many hotels at Karol Bagh area for spending vacation but I liked the Hotel Swisston Palace best because of its' room was neat and clean. Items were well placed although room was small but, it was extremely clean and bathrooms were really clean. Will definitely come back to stay in this beautiful hotel.

"Hotel Swisston Palace is Best accomodation for Tourist in New Delhi"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Rajni S. of Calcutta, India
Reviewed:   November 27, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel Swisston Palace is great accomodation for any type of tourist.Hotel Room Tariff is reasonably.I Think best service provide every guest.

"A nice clean and comfortable hotel"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Jakir H. of Gulmarg, Kuwait
Reviewed:   November 5, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I came to delhi with my family. I booked a Deluxe room with best prices in Hotel Swisston Palace for three days. I enjoy delhi sightseeing with my wife & Son. This hotel is very good location and very good clean. The service, foods and the rooms are of excellent quality I think it’s like a five star hotel.

"Hotel Swisston Palace is Best and Convenient Hotel"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Michal C. of London, England
Reviewed:   October 24, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We travel to Delhi several times in a year and generally we prefer to stay at the Swisston hotel. It is conveniently located on karol bagh near Karol Bagh Metro station. The hotel is closed to shopping market. The staff is prompt and efficient and the rooms are comfortable and extremely well maintained


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




BackpackersOfAsia Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us